Board of Directors

Meet the PAND Board of Directors' members working to advance your professional association!
 

Micheline Orlowsky, MS RDN LDN

Erin Pover, MS, RD, CSOWM, CHWC, LDN

Andrea Barnes, MSCN, RD, LDN, FAND

Alyssa Weinfurther, MS, RD, CSO, LDN
President

President-Elect

 Past President / State Regulatory Specialist / Liaison PAND Foundation

Secretary

pandpres@gmail.com

 erinpover@gmail.com

adeleo.barnes@gmail.com

 acmrozek@gmail.com

 

   

Cynthia Stemrich, MS, RD, LDN

Ann Conlin

Lyndi Wieand, MHSc, RD, LDN

Maria Wolfel, MS, RDN, LDN

Treasurer

Executive Director
President, Lehigh Valley

President, Northeast

wrightel@email.chop.edu contact@eatrightpa.org 

lvdapres@gmail.com

mariawolfelrd@gmail.com
   
Trinique Waters, RD, LDN Andrea Simons-Snedden, MS, RDN, LDN Kaitlin Gill, MS, RD, LDN Rikki Rabbin, MS, RD, LDN
President, Philadelphia President, Northwest President, Central
President, Pittsburgh

trinique.s@gmail.com

snedden13@aol.com

kaitgillRDN@gmail.com

rikkirabbin@gmail.com

 
Shawnee Kelly, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND Lisa Jones, MA, RDN, LDN, FAND Jessica Rea, MS, RD, LD Janel Ziegler
Delegate - Central/Northeast Delegate - Philadelphia / Lehigh Valley Delegate - Pittsburgh/ Northwest
Nominating Committee, Central (Chair)
smc28@psu.edu ljones@nutrition411.com

jmr218@pitt.edu

jnell41@gmail.com

     
Jennifer Howell, MD, RDN, LDN Elizabeth Clinger MS, RD, LDN Emily Fasciana, MS, RDN, LDN

Melissa Kline, MS, RD, LDN

Nominating Committee, Lehigh Valley
Nominating Committee, Northwest Nominating Committee, Northeast
Nominating Committee, Pittsburgh

jennhowell42@gmail.com

ealderton24@yahoo.com

emily.richters05@gmail.com

klinemm@upmc.edu
   
Jule Anne Henstenburg, PhD, RD, LDN, FAND Katrina Claghorn, MS, RD, LDN Andrew Wade, MS, RDN, LDN, CSSD Elizabeth Chiodo, MS, RD, LDN, CHWC
State Policy Representative
Consumer Protection Coordinator Nutrition Services Payment Specialist PAND PAC Chair/Public Relations/Media Rep
jadhnutr@aol.com kvbcrd@gmail.com

andrew@

casespecificnutrition.com 

beth@nutritionalliving.org
   
Victoria Keubler, MS, RD, LDN Ellie Goetz, RD, LDN Laura Kurtz, MS, RD, LDN Nicole Goodrich, MS, RDN, LDN, CHWC
Membership Chair

Communications Co-Chair

Communications Co-Chair

Webmaster

 vekuebler@gmail.com

 ellie.goetz@gmail.com

Lauramkurtz@gmail.com

paandwebmaster@gmail.com 
   
Amanda K. Fultz, PhD, RDN, LDN  Alissa Smethers, PhD, RD, LDN Rachel Lee, RD, LDN Dara Dirhan, EdD, MPH, RDN, LDN
Webmaster Historian

IDEA Liaison/Diversity Chair

Career Guidance Chair
paandwebmaster@gmail.com  Alissa.Smethers@gmail.com

leerachel489@gmail.com

dara.dirhan@gmail.com
 
Ericha Grace, MS, NDTR Maille Galvin McKenna Brodbeck Susan Adams, MS, RD, LDN, FAND
DTR Chair Student Representative
Student Representative
Director, PAND Foundation
ericha.grace@gmail.com

mgalvin@m.marywood.edu

mnb5405@psu.edu

seadams@rcn.com

   
Robin Danowski, MS, RD, LDN Caroline Passerrello, MS, RDN, LDN Colleen Tewksbury, PhD, MPH, RD, CSOWM, LDN Julie Stefanski MEd, RDN, CSSD, LDN, CDE, FAN
Kids Eat Right Crew Representative
Academy Spokesperson
Academy Spokesperson
Academy Spokesperson
danowski@lasalle.edu caroline.west@gmail.com

cmtewksbury@gmail.com

stefanskinutrition@gmail.com
 
 
The following positions are open: 
 
Nominating Committee, Philadelphia
Public Policy Co-Chair (2)
Public Policy Chair-Elect
State Fundraising Champion